Hon'ble Minister


      CM Relief Fund           Donate Using QR Code



Key Contacts

Bijendra Prasad Yadav, Hon'ble Minister, Tel: (0612)-2231303 (O)
Amir Subhani, IAS. Additional Chief Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215626. Fax: 2217522.

E-Mail: secy-reg-bihnic.in

B. Kartikey Dhanji, IAS. Excise Commissioner cum I.G Registration. Tel: (0612)-2215664.


Vinay Kumar, BAS  Joint. Secretary. Mobile: 94312-72774.
Manoj Kumar Sanjay , Assistant I.G. of Registration Mobile: 94314-31786.
Chandra Prakash , Assistant I.G. of Registration Mobile: 98354-70438.
Awadhesh Kumar Jha , Assistant I.G. of Registration (Computerization/BISCORE). Mobile: 91100-36305.
Kashi kumar , Assistant I.G. of Registration Mobile: 91100-36306.





Info about
BRTPS Act, 2011
Audit Reports
    Voluntary disclosures
under RTI Act, 2005.


Latest updates ...
e-Registration of Society & Firms.
e-Services of Property Registration.
Inspection Format


Useful Info

Ease of Doing Business in India.
List of PIOs and Appellate Authority at HQ.
e-Filing process of Property Registration & List of Documents necessary for getting Document Registered
Online Registration Process for Societies/Firms




Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: 20th October, 2016